General Email Inquiries

info@BranchDistrictLibrary.org

Reference Questions

reference@BranchDistrictLibrary.org

Fax for All Branches

517-278-2342


District Administrative Staff

Rucker Headshot

Library Director
Director of Technology
John Rucker
RuckerJ@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 115

Feltner Headshot

Assistant Director
Head of Technical Services
Kimberly Feltner
FeltnerK@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 123

Tefft headshot

Director of Public Services
Jessica Tefft
TefftJ@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 122
McCall headshot
Bookkeeper
Ashley McCall
McCallA@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 111

District-wide Departments

 
Outreach Manager
Cheryl Lawrence
LawrenceC@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 120
 
Children's Services Coordinator
Valerie Albright
AlbrightV@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 125
 
Teen Services Coordinator
Sandi Podolan
PodolanS@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 107
 
Interlibrary Loan
ill@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 113
 
IT Support
support@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 5

Algansee Branch

 
Branch Manager
Teresa Shilling
ShillingT@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-639-9830, ext. 201
 
Service Desk
algansee-info@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-639-9830, ext. 2

Bronson Branch

 
Branch Manager
Lynnell Eash
EashL@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-369-3785, ext. 302
 
Service Desk
bronson-info@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-369-3785, ext. 2

Coldwater Branch

 
Branch Manager
Christina Holibaugh
HolibaughC@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 106
 
Service Desk
coldwater-info@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 2
 
Kids' Place
kidsplace@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 3
 
Teen Space
teenspace@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 107
 
Holbrook Heritage Room Coordinator
Bonnie Sherman
ShermanB@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-278-2341, ext. 4

Quincy Branch

 
Branch Manager
Sarah Strong
StrongS@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-639-4001, ext. 401
 
Service Desk
quincy-info@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-639-4001, ext. 2

Sherwood Branch

 
Branch Manager
Traci Counterman
CountermanC@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-741-7976, ext. 501
 
Service Desk
sherwood-info@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-741-7976, ext. 2

Lucille E. Dearth Union Twp. Branch

 
Branch Manager
Julia Baratta
BarattaJ@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-741-5061, ext. 602
 
Service Desk
union-info@BranchDistrictLibrary.org
517-741-5061, ext. 2